School Directory - updated August 2012

The school directory will list the schools involved in this project.

School Head Dev Group Address Phone/Fax Head's email Key staff

ABBEY PRIMARY COMMUNITY SCHOOL

Tim Foster Development Group 2

 Ellis Avenue,

Leicester.

LE4 5LB.

Tel: 266 1809

Fax: 261 2327

tfoster@abbey.leicester.sch.uk  

 ALDERMAN RICHARD HALLAM PRIMARY SCHOOL

 Jim McGowan  Development Group 1

 Avebury Avenue,

Leicester.

LE4 0QF.

 Tel: 262 4003

Fax: 253 0328

 jmcgowan1@aldermanrichardhallam.leicester.sch.uk

 

 

 THE ARC

Chris Pay  

 C/o Holy Cross School, Stonesby Ave LE2 6TY

 Tel: 283 2185

Fax: 283 2185

 cpay@lccppru.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 ASH FIELD SCHOOL  David Bateson and Jane Booth  Development Group 5

 Broad Avenue,

Leicester.

LE5 4PY.

 Tel: 273 7151

Fax: 273 9962

 office@ashfield.leicester.sch.uk

 

 

 

AVENUE PRIMARY SCHOOL Nicola Kandola Development Group 6

Avenue Road Etension,

Leicester.

LE2 3EJ.

Tel: 270 8326

Fax: 270 8326

office@avenue.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
BABINGTON COMMUNITY TECHNOLOGY COLLEGE Denise Fox Development group 1

Strasbourg Drive,

Leicester.

LE4 0SZ.

Tel: 222 1616

Fax: 222 1620

office@babington.leicester.sch.uk  
BARLEY CROFT PRIMARY SCHOOL Kevin Lacey Development Group 1

Malham Close,

Leicester.

LE4 0UT.

Tel: 235 9008

Fax: 235 3497

klacey@barleycroft.leicester.sch.uk  
BEAUMONT LEYS SPECIALIST SCIENCE SCHOOL Liz Logie Development Group 1

Anstey Lane,

Leicester.

LE4 0FL.

Tel: 262 0257

Fax: 251 5356

office@beaumontleys.leicester.sch.uk  
BEAUMONT LODGE PRIMARY SCHOOL Dawn Solla Development Group 1

Astill Lodge Road,

Leicester.

LE4 1DT.

Tel: 236 6925

Fax: 236 6823

d.solla@beaumontlodge.leicester.sch.uk  
BELGRAVE ST. PETER'S C.E. PRIMARY SCHOOL Beth Walker Development Group 1

Thurcaston Road,

Leicester.

LE4 5PG.

Tel: 266 5790

Fax: 268 0511

admin@belgrave.leicester.sch.uk  
BRAUNSTONE COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL Miss Jatinder Mahil Development Group 7

Court Crescent,

Braunstone.

Leicester.

Tel: 285 8130

Fax: 254 7704

   
BRAUNSTONE FRITH INFANT SCHOOL Amelia Smith Development Group 7

Liberty Road,

Leicester.

LE3 6NN.

Tel: 287 2487

Fax: 287 4020

asmith@braunstonefirth-inf.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
BRAUNSTONE FRITH JUNIOR SCHOOL

Executive Head

Amelia Smith

Development Group 7

Cuffling Drive,

Leicester.

LE3 6NF.

Tel: 287 2488

Fax: 299 4571

office@braunstonefrith-jun.leicester.sch.uk  
BRIDGE JUNIOR SCHOOL Peter Driver Development Group 4

Mere Close,

Leicester.

LE5 3HH.

Tel: 253 6092

Fax: 253 6092

office@bridge.leicester.sch.uk  
BUSWELLS LODGE PRIMARY SCHOOL Kenneth Judd Development Group 1

Beauville Drive,

Leicester.

LE4 0PT.

Tel: 235 2129

Fax: 234 1550

office@buswellslodge.leicester.sch.uk  
CALDECOTE COMMUNITY PRIMARY SCHOOL Karen Harris Development Group 7

Hallam Crescent East,

Braunstone,

Leicester.

LE3 1FF.

Tel: 282 4482

Fax: 240 5840

kharris@caldecote.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
CATHERINE INFANT SCHOOL Nirmal Basson Development Group 2

Ulverscroft Road,

Leicester.

LE4 6BY.

Tel: 262 5422

Fax: 251 1636

admin@catherine-inf.leicester.sch.uk

nbasson@catherine-inf.leicester.sch.uk

 
CATHERINE JUNIOR SCHOOL Joy Denning Development Group 2

Brandon Street,

Leicester.

LE4 6AZ.

Tel: 262 5896

Fax: 253 8751

office@catherine-jun.leicester.sch.uk

jdenning@catherine-jun.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
CHARNWOOD PRIMARY SCHOOL Ali Bahadur Development Group 4

Nedham Street,

Leicester.

LE2 0HE.

Tel: 251 6574

Fax: 253 9564

abahadur@charnwood.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL SCHOOL George Sfougaras Development Group 6

University Hospitals of Leicester,

NHS Trust,

Leicester.

LE1 5WW.

Tel: 258 5330

Fax: 247 1060

gsfougaras@childrenshospitalschool.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
CHRIST THE KING CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL Martin Fitzwilliam Development Group 7

Glenfield Road,

Leicester.

LE3 6DF.

Tel: 285 7261

Fax: 254 0896

mfitzwilliam@christtheking.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
THE CITY OF LEICESTER COLLEGE

 

Anne Gregory

 

Development Group 5

Downing Drive,

Leicester.

LE5 6LN.

Tel: 241 3984

Fax: 241 6728

agregory@cityleicester.leicester.sch.uk  
COLEMAN PRIMARY SCHOOL Nigel Bruen Development Group 5

Gwendolen Road,

Leicester.

LE5 5FS.

Tel: 249 0109

Fax: 273 3419

nbruen@coleman.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
CROWN HILLS COMMUNITY COLLEGE Bernadette Green Development Group 5

Gwendolen Road,

Leicester.

LE5 5FT.

Tel: 273 6893

Fax: 273 0413

bgreen@crownhills.leicester.sch.uk  
DOVELANDS PRIMARY SCHOOL Cathy Moss Development Group 7

Hinckley Road,

Leicester.

LE3 0TJ.

Tel: 285 7716

Fax: 255 8558

cmoss@dovelands.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
ELLESMERE COLLEGE  Lisa Pittwood Development Group 7

Ellesmere Road,

Leicester.

LE3 1BE.

Tel: 289 4242

Fax: 289 4121

lpittwood@ellesmere.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
ENGLISH MARTYRS R.C. SCHOOL Marius Carney Development Group 1

Ansty Lane,

Leicester.

LE4 0FJ.

Tel: 242 8880

Fax: 242 8881

principal@englishmartyrs.leicester.sch.uk  
EVINGTON VALLEY PRIMARY SCHOOL Jill Griffin Development Group 5

Evington Valley Road,

Leicester.

LE5 5LL.

Tel: 273 6971

Fax: 273 3461

jgriffin1@evingtonvalley.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
EYRES MONSELL PRIMARY SCHOOL Sally Morrison Development Group 6

Simmins Crescent,

Leicester.

LE2 9AH.

Tel: 277 3855

Fax: 278 8761

smorrison@eyresmonsell.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
FOLVILLE JUNIOR SCHOOL Bruce Wells Development Group 7

Folville Rise,

Leicester.

LE3 1EE.

Tel: 282 4368

Fax: 282 7393

bwells@folville.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
FOREST LODGE PRIMARY SCHOOL Karen Lane and Clare Cauldwell Development Group 7

Charnor Road,

Leicester.

LE3 6LH.

Tel: 287 1220

Fax: 287 4590

kkane@forestlodge.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
FOSSE PRIMARY

Richard Stone

Development Group 7

Balfour Street,

Leicester.

LE3 5EA.

Tel: 251 9261

Fax: 251 2841

rstone@fosse-pri.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
FULLHURST COMMUNITY COLLEGE

 Tom Campbell

Development Group 7

Imperial Avenue,

Leicester.

LE3 1AH.

 Tel: 282 4326

Fax: 282 5781

 tcampbell@fullhurst.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
GLEBELANDS PRIMARY SCHOOL Michael Dix Development Group 1

 Chancel Road,

Leicester.

LE4 2WF.

 Tel: 234 0010

Fax: 235 7515

 mdix@glebelands.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
GRANBY PRIMARY SCHOOL Peter Fowler Development Group 6

 Granby Road,

Leicester.

LE2 8LP.

 Tel: 283 2013

Fax: 283 2013

 office@granby.leicester.sch.uk

pfowler@granby.leicester.sch.uk

 
GREEN LANE INFANT SCHOOL Trudy Lower Development Group 4

 Spinney Hill Road,

Leicester.

LE5 3GG.

 Tel: 262 7050

Fax: 262 7050

 tlower@greenlane.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
HAMILTON COMMUNITY COLLEGE John Morris Development Group 3

Keyham Lane West,

Leicester.

LE5 1RT.

Tel: 241 3371

Fax: 243 1654

jmorris@hamilton.leicester.sch.uk  
HAZEL COMMUNITY PRIMARY Gillian Blatherwick Development Group 7

Hazel Street,

Leicester.

LE2 7JN.

Tel: 233 8411

Fax: 233 4591

gblatherwick@hazel.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
HEATHERBROOK PRIMARY SCHOOL Lee Venning Development Group 1

Astill Lodge Road,

Leicester.

LE4 1BE.

Tel: 235 7721

Fax: 234 1262

lvenning@heatherbrook.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
HERRICK PRIMARY SCHOOL Umesh Patel Development Group 2

Lockerbie Avenue,

Leicester.

LE4 7NJ.

Tel: 266 5656

Fax: 266 5656

upatel@herrick.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
HIGHFIELDS PRIMARY SCHOOL Jane Ridgewell Development Group 4

Pluto Close,

Leicester.

LE2 0UU.

Tel: 253 1382

Fax: 262 1651

head@highfields-pri.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
HOLY CROSS R.C. PRIMARY SCHOOL Julia Christy Development Group 6

Stonesby Avenue,

Leicester.

LE2 6TY.

Tel: 283 3135

Fax: 222 3615

office@holycross.leicester.sch.uk  
HOPE HAMILTON C.E. PRIMARY Jacky Farnell Development Group 3

Sandhills Avenue,

North Hamilton,

Leicester.

LE5 1LU.

Tel: 276 6121

Fax: 276 6122

JackFarnell@hopehamilton.leicester.sch.uk

 

 

 
HUMBERSTONE INFANTS SCHOOL Mandy Fox Development Group 3

Main Street,

Hmberstone,

Leicester.

LE5 1AE.

Tel: 276 7648

Fax: 276 5860

mfox@humberstone-inf.sch.uk

 

 
HUMBERSTONE JUNIOR SCHOOL

 Anne Marie Williams

Development Group 3

Main Street,

Hmberstone,

Leicester.

LE5 1AE.

Tel: 276 7248

Fax: 274 0779

office@umberstone-jun.sch.uk

annemariew6@aol.co.uk

 

 

IMPERIAL AVENUE INFANT SCHOOL

Jenny Pickering Development Group 7

Imperial Avenue,

Leicester.

LE3 1AH.

Tel: 282 4503

Fax: 282 7457

jpickering@imperialavenue.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
INGLEHURST INFANT SCHOOL Kathryn Parsons Development Group 7

Ingle Street,

Leicester.

LE3 9FS.

Tel: 262 2479

Fax: 262 2479

kparsons@inglehurst-inf.sch.uk

 

 
INGLEHURST JUNIOR SCHOOL Danny Bullock Development Group 7

Ingle Street,

Leicester.

LE3 9FS.

Tel: 262 4598

Fax: 262 8391

dbullock@inglehurst-jun.sch.uk

 

 
JUDGEMEADOW COMMUNITY COLLEGE  Rob Summers Development Group 5

Marydene Drive,

Leicester.

LE5 6HP.

Tel: 241 7580

Fax: 210 3114

contactus@judgemeadow.leicester.sch.uk  
 KESTREL'S FIELD PRIMARY  Jo Higgins  DG 3

 Maidenwell Ave,

Hamilton

LE5 1TG

 

 

TEL: 246 1732

FAX: 246 3850

 jhiggine@kestrelsf.leicester.sch.uk

 

 

 
 KEYHAM LODGE SPECIAL  Chris Bruce  DG 5

 Keyham Lane

LE5 1FT

 Tel: 241 6852

Fav: 241 6199

 office@keyhamlodge.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 KING RICHARD III INFANT  Jenny Barrett  DG 7

 Andrewes St

LE 3 5PA

 Tel: 262 1905

Fax: 242 2236

   
 KNIGHTON FIELDS PRIMARY  Helen Tarokh  DG 6

 Knighton Fields Rd West

LE 26LG

 Tel: 2330666

Fax: 233 0666

 htarokh@knightonfields.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 KRISHNA AVANTI FREE SCHOOL Christopher Spall  

 Spencefield Lane

LE5 6HN

 Tel: 241 9880

 cspall@krishna-avanti--leicester.org.uk

 

 
 LANCASTER SECONDARY  Russell Kenedy  DG 6

 Knighton Lane East

LE2 6FU

 Tel: 270 3176

Fax: 244 8513

 RKENNEDY@LANCASTER.LEICESTER.SCH.UK

 

 
 LINDEN PRIMARY Zaheer Mohamed DG 5

 Headland Rd

LE5 6AD

 Tel: 273 8435

Fax: 273 0824

 zmohamed@linden.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 MADANI HIGH SCHOOL Dr Mohamed Mukadam DG 5

 77 Evington Valley Rd

LE 5 5LL

 Tel: 249 8080

Fax: 273 5647

   
 MARRIOTT PRIMARY Catherine Stretton DG 6

 Marriott Rd

LE 2 6NS

 Tel: 283 2433

Fax: 283 2433

 cstretton@marriott.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 MAYFLOWER PRIMARY Glyn Millinship DG 5

 Evington Drive

LE5 5PH

 Tel: 273 7504

Fax: 273 7801

 office@mayflower.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 MEDWAY PRIMARY Kath Falconer( also head at Sparkenhoe) DG 4

 St Stephen's Rd

LE2 1GH

 Tel: 254 4811

Fax: 254 3738

 kathf2@sparkenhoe.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 MELLOR PRIMARY Karen Hammond DG 2

 

 Tel: 2661377

Fax: 261 1946

 khammond@mellor.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 MERRYDALE INFANTS Mark Tipple Johnson DG 3

 Claydon Rd

LE5 0PL

 Tel: 276 7593

Fax: 276 1116

 marktj@hotmail.com

 

 
 MERRYDALE JUNIORS Catriona Mugglestone DG 3

 Claydon Rd

LE5 0PL

 Tel: 276 7708

Fax: 276 2820

 cmugglestone@merrydale-jun.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 MILLGATE SEC SPECIAL Chris Bruce( also head of Keyham Lodge) DG 6

 18 Scott St

LE2 6DW

 Tel: 270 4922

Fax: 270 8753

 cbruce@keyhamlodge.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 MOAT SECONDARY Nigel Boyd on secondment for 2012 DG 4

Maidstone Rd

LE2 0TU 

 Tel: 262 5705

Fax: 251 0653

   
 MONTROSE PRIMARY Andy Owens DG 6

 Wigston Lane

LE2 8TN

 Tel: 2832328

Fax: 283 9069

 aowens@montrose.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 MOWMACRE PRIMARY Debbie Fritche DG 1

 Tedworth Green

LE4 2NG

 Tel: 235 6350

Fax: 236 4687

 dfritche@mowmacre.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 NETHER HALL SPECIAL  Erica Dennies DG 3

 Nether Hall Rd

LE5 1DT

 Tel: 241 7258

Fax: 241 7259

 ericadennies@hotmail.com

 

 
 NEW COLLEGE SECONDARY Jane Brown DG 7

 Greencoat Rd

LE3 6RN

 Tel: 231 8500

Fax:

232 2286

 jbrown@newcollege.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 NORTHFIELD HOUSE PRIMARY Mark Cosgrove   DG 3

 Northfield Rod

LE4 9DL

 Tel: 276 7761

Fax: 274 2060

 markcosgrove@northfieldhouse.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 OAKLANDS SPECIAL PRIMARY Eleanor Shaw   DG 5

 Whitehall Rd

LE5 6GJ

 

 eshaw@oaklands.leicester.sch.uk

 

 

 
 OVERDALE INFANTS  Phulippa Maksymiw  DG 6

 Eastcourt Rd

LE 2 3YA

 Tel: 2882724

Fax: 257 0323

 pmaksymiw@overdale-inf.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 OVERDALE JUNIORS  Juliet Hart  DG 6

 Eastcourt Rd

LE2 3YA

 Tel: 2883736

Fax: 288 3800

 jhart@overdale-jun.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 PARKS PRIMARY  Cas Evans  DG 7

New Parks Crescent

LE3 9NZ 

 Tel: 287 2414

Fax: 287 7008

 cevans@parks.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 The PHOENIX Alison Benson  

 C/O Thurnby Lodge Primary School, Gervas Ave

LE5 2EG

 Tel: 241 9538

Fax: 241 7572

 abenson@lccppru.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 QUEENSMEAD PRIMARY   Andy Clarke  DG 7

 Winstanley Drive

LE3 1PF

 Tel: 285 8518

Fax: 255 4696

 aclarke@queensmead.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 ROLLESTON PRIMARY  Steve Jones  DG 6

 Hillsborough Rd

LE2 9PT

 Tel: 278 2300

Fax: 277 3262

 sjones@rolleston.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 ROWLATTS HILL  Jay Virk  DG 5

 Balderstone Close

LE5 4ES

 Tel: 276 8812

Fax: 276 4346

 jayvirk@btinternet.com

 

 
 RUSHEY MEAD SECONDARY  Carolyn Robson  DG 2

 Melton Rd

LE4 7PA

 Tel: 266 3730

Fax: 261 1883

 crobson@rusheymead_sec.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 RUSHEY MEAD PRIMARY  Debby Bailey  DG 2

 Gipsy Lane

LE4 6RB

 Tel: 266 1114

Fax: 261 2920

 dbailey@rusheymead-pri.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 SACRED HEART PRIMARY  Gerry Hirst  DG 5

 Mere Close off Mere Rd

LE5 3HH

 Tel: 262 4418

Fax: 253 8230

 ghirst@sacredheart.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 SAMWORTH ACADEMY  Pat Dubas  DG 6

 Trenant Rd

LE2 6UA

 Tel: 278 0232

Fax: 278 0234

 pat.dubas@samworthacademy.org.uk

 

 
 SANDFIELD CLOSE  Amanda Dhillon  DG 2

 Sandfield Close

LE4 7RE

 Tel: 266 0333

Fax: 268 0087

 amandad7@sandfieldclose.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 SCRAPTOFT VALLEY PRIMARY  Barbara Kent  DG 3

 New Romney Crescent

LE5 1NH

 Tel: 241 3444

Fax: 241 7889

 admin@scraptoftvalley.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 SHAFTESBURY JUNIORS  Karl Stewart  DG 7

 Latimer St

LE3 0QE

 Tel: 254 9203

Fax: 275 6512

 kstewart@shaftesbury.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 SHENTON PRIMARY  Gita Patel  DG 4

 Dunlin Rd

LE5 3FP

 Tel: 262 8778

Fax: 253 0793

 gpatel@shenton.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 SIR JONATHAN NORTH SECONDARY  Alison Merrills  DG 6

 Knighton Lane East

LE2 6FU

 Tel: 2708116

Fax: 244 8141

 sjncc@sjncc.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 SLATER PRIMARY  Cheryl Henderson  DG 1

 Slater St

LE3 5AS

Tel: 262 4587

Fax: 253 7409 

 chenderson@slater.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 SOAR VALLEY SECONDARY  Mel Berry  DG 2

 Gleneagles Ave

LE4 7GY

 Tel: 266 9625

Fax: 266 0634

 mberry@soarvalley.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 SPARKENHOE PRIMARY  Kath Falconer (also head at Medway)  DG 4

 Saxby St

LE2 0TD

 Tel: 251 2686

Fax: 262 1816

 kathf2@sparkenhoe.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 SPINNEY HILL PRIMARY  Saran Hoonjan  DG 4

 Ventnor St

LE5 5EZ

 Tel: 273 7047

Fax: 273 8807

   
 ST BARNABAS PRIMARY  Sue Poole  DG 4

 St Barnabas Rd

LE5 4BD

 Tel: 276 7612

Fax: 246 0124

 spoole@st-barnabas.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 ST JOHN THE BAPTIST PRIMARY  Andrew Marshall  DG 6

 East Ave

LE2 1te

 Tel: 270 9932

Fax: 270 9932

 andrewm20@st-john.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 ST JOSEPH'S PRIMARY  Andrea Lesley  DG 5

 Armadale Ave

LE5 1HF

 Tel: 241 6197

Fax: 241 6197

 aleslie@st-josephs.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 ST MARY'S FIELDS INFANTS  Carol Browne  DG 7

Heyworth Rd

LE3 2DA 

 Tel: 282 4623

Fax: 289 9752

 cbrowne1@st-marysfield.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 ST PATRICKS PRIMARY  Mike Olszewski  DG 2

 Harrison Rd

LE4 6QN

 Tel: 266 1149

Fax: 261 1356

 miroslaw.olszewski@st-patricks.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 ST PAULS SECONDARY    DG 5

 Spencefield Lane

LE5 6HN

 Tel: 241 4057 Fax: 241 9156

   
 ST THOMAS MORE PRIMARY  Pat Mason  DG 6

 Newstead Rd

LE2 3TA

 Tel: 270 63 65

Fax: 270 63 65

 pmason@st-thomasmore.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 STOKES WOOD PRIMARY  Jane Gadsby  DG 7

 Blackett Ave

LE3 9BX

 Tel: 2875305

Fax: 232 1032

 jgadsby@stokeswood.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 TAYLOR ROAD PRIMARY  Chris Hassall  DG 4

 Taylor Rd

LE1 2JP

 Tel: 262 4597

Fax: 2121569

 chassall@taylor.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 THURNBY LODGE PRIMARY  Cleo Adediran  DG 3

 Dudley Ave

LE5 2EN

 Tel: 241 3086

Fax: 243 1914

cadediran@thurnbylodge.leicester.sch.uk  
 UPLANDS INFANTS  Mark Ingham  DG 4

 Melbourne Rd

LE2 0DR

 Tel: 262 5280

Fax: 262 5280

 mingham@uplands-inf.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 UPLANDS JUNIOR  Tim Luckcock  DG 4

 Melbourne Rd

LE2 0DR

 Tel: 253 8407

Fax: 2621673

 tluckcock@uplands-jun.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 WEST GATE SPECIAL SECONDARY  Jan Hesketh  DG 6

 Glenfield Rd

LE3 6DN

 Tel: 285 6181

Fax: 285 8298

 jhesketh@westgate.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 WHITEHALL PRIMARY  Anna Boychuk  DG 5

 Whitehall Rd

LE5 6GJ

 Tel: 241 3087

Fax: 243 1120

 annaboychuk1@whitehall.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 WILLOWBROOK PRIMARY  Sarah Ridley  DG 3

 Roborough Rd

LE5 2NA

 Tel: 241 3756

Fax: 241 9669

 sridley@willowbrook.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 WOLSEY HOUSE PRIMARY  Sue Barker  DG 1

 Beaumont Leys Lane

LE4 2BB

 Tel: 266 7566

Fax: 268 1463

 sbarker@wolseyhouse.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 WOODSTOCK PRIMARY  Hazel Willis and Ryan Cauldwell  DG 1

 Hattern Ave

LE 4 2GZ

 Tel: 235 5825

Fax: 236 8277

 hwillis@woodstock.leicester.sch.uk

 

 
 WYVERN PRIMARY  Cathy Hannon and Raksha Winter acting heads  DG 2

 Wyvern Ave

LE4 7HH

 Tel: 266 1408

Fax: 266 6782

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   
     

 

 

   

To update your details you can email Liz Warren at liz.warren@leicestercph.org.uk